Dr. Don Racheter

Dr. Don Racheter
Coached National Runner-up team 1985
First Recipient, Chief Justice W. W. Reynoldson Award
Coached teams which reached the National Tournament 1985-2001
First Receipient, Congressman Neal Smith Award
AMTA Incorporator
AMTA Treasurer 1988-90
AMTA Vice President 1990-2004
AMTA Past President 2004-2006
Newsletter Editor 1990-91, 1994-95
Parliamentarian 1988-2004, 2016-2018

Back to Staff